Indian nurse carer Rome Lina 44 En

Badante infermiera indiana Roma Lina 44
badante roma
Badante infermiera Lina 44

badante roma

Hi my name is Lina and I am 44 years old. I am of Indian nationality, with 6 years of experience as a carer (5 years in Sicily and 1 year in Rome). I am referenced and I speak Italian quite well.

At the moment I am looking for a permanent job with room and board 24 hours a day as a caregiver. In the case of work with accommodation, I also adapt to a room shared with Signora.

I am available if necessary also for assistance to elderly people, also not sufficient cars and / or disabled people in wheelchairs.

Or even if suffering from Alzheimer’s or Parkinson’s or Senile Dementias, even if in full-blown form.

I am a nurse with a diploma from India. I practice insulins with automated devices in charge and are proficient in measuring blood glucose values ​​with special equipment.

I prefer a permanent job. I therefore exclude monthly replacements. And, as far as the kitchen is concerned, I am doing quite well.

I am also available for occasional service also on holidays, associated with the service provided on weekdays. However, I am not available for the care of pets because I am allergic.

The flows decree for the issue of a residence permit is awaiting.

I am currently in Rome. With availability to use and move to any area of ​​Rome (well connected areas) or Ostia mare.

N.B. in the reply message kindly provide the work area, the type of assistance and a telephone number (essential for the answer) where you can contact you, thank you.

carers rome (Lina)
tel. 338 992 6005


Present in Albo Badanti Italia –

Nationality: Indian
Years of experience: 6
Job type sought: caregiver
Working hours: fixed with food and accommodation 24 hours a day
Avail. Physics: not enough disabled cars in a wheelchair.
Avail. psychic: Alzheimer’s or Parkinson’s or Dementias
Language: I speak Italian quite well
Kitchen: sufficient
Pets: Not available
Night coverage: yes
Sundays and holidays: occasional service
Monthly Substitutions: I prefer a permanent job
Areas requested: Rome (well connected areas) or


badante roma